Contact

Contact


If phoning any of the below it would be appreciated if you would please only ring between 7.00pm & 9.00pm only.
 

NameRoleEmail AddressTelephone Number
ChairmanGary Marriottchairman@wallaseymc.com0151 652 4764
Vice ChairmanStuart MacMasterstuart.macmaster@ericsson.com07838 181909
Club SecretaryPat Marchbankpat_01@live.co.uk07802 294948
TreasurerAlan Smithtreasurer@wallaseymc.com07818 057909
Competitions SecretaryStuart MacMasterstuart.macmaster@ericsson.com07838 181909
Assistant Competitions SecretaryAndy Macdonaldandymac210@gmail.com07980 224294
Membership SecretaryBen Donaldsonbenjohndonaldson@gmail.com07703 313414
Joint Social SecretaryNeil Philpottsneilphilpotts@talktalk.net07944 144284
Joint Social SecretaryNeill Cousinsneill@evenstate.co.uk07818 424899
Newsletter EditorBen Donaldsonbenjohndonaldson@gmail.com07703 313414
Deputy Newsletter EditorTam Doerfel Hillttbind@gmail.com07880 716956
Web Editor/ Press PRJon Chamberlainjonchamb@hotmail.com07957 888274
Equipment OfficerTam Doerfel Hillttbind@gmail.com07880 716956
Deputy Equipment OfficerSteve Pritchardste.pritch@yahoo.co.uk07808 975283
Chief MarshalSteve Pricesp.sales739@gmail.com07814 953346
Safeguarding OfficerPat Marchbankpat_01@live.co.uk07802 294948

Where

Bridge Street
Port Sunlight
CH62 4UP

When

Lyceum Social Club
Monday Evenings
9:00pm

Fees

Annual
Memberships
ONLY £17.50

Latest Club News

26th July 2022

Entries remain open

The 2022 Cataclean Promenade Stages entry is looking very healthy with top cars and long-standing loyal competitors returning for the 40th and final running of the event. It’s going to…
Read More