Scatter Rally Championship Round 4 Results

Results from Round 4 of the Scatter Rally Championship, organised by Ben Roberts and Joe Burgess round Cheshire – map 177. Great turnout, 10 crews and a cracking route!
1 Chris Roberts and Michael Spray 2625pts
2 Tim Ellis and Stuart MacMaster 2050pts
3 Dave Davies and Victor Jones 2005pts
4 Paul Dobson and Stuart Pearson 1225pts
5 Tim Millington and Andrew Millington 1120pts
6 Neill Cousins and Joe Cousins 930pts
7 Gavin Rule and Nathan Moss 900pts
8 Ben Donaldson and Sean Flint 750pts
9 Dave Williams 100pts
10 Robert Burgess and Tony Topham –


Bridge Street
Port Sunlight
CH62 4UP


Lyceum Social Club
Monday Evenings


ONLY £17.50

Latest Club News

19th April 2023

WMC Club Merchandise

Wallasey Motor Club are considering making a number of branded items of merchandise available for sale. These include the following:- Wallasey Motor Club branded Softshell Jackets £50 Wallasey Motor Club…
Read More